CIArb (Irish Branch)

Panel of Adjudicators -Construction Contracts Act 2013

The list of names forming the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (Irish Branch) Panel of Adjudicators will shortly be available to view on our website (www.ciarb.ie), along with a short career profile. These Adjudicators are all fellows of the CIArb, have construction dispute resolution experience and have all completed CIArb accredited adjudication courses or diplomas. The Panel is prepared by the CIArb, Irish Branch. The Branch is satisfied that those on the list have the necessary qualifications to act as Adjudicators. The Branch does not accept any responsibility because an Adjudication is conducted by any member of the Panel. The following are the names on the Panel of Adjudicators, in alphabetical order.

Click on names for email link:

Joe Behan, Engineer Kevin Brady, Architect Tom Carey, Engineer Mel Casserley, Engineer John Costello, QS John Deaton, Architect Dermot Durack, QS Siobhan Fahey, Engineer Niall Fenelon, Engineer Jarlath Kearney, QS Conor Kelly, Architect Keith Kelliher, QS Tadgh McDonnell, Engineer Niall McGuinness, Engineer Gerry Monaghan, Engineer Garett Murphy, QS William Morrissey, Engineer Denis O Driscoll, Solicitor/QS David O Leary, QS Jude O' Loughlin, Architect Martin Waldron, Barrister/QS Peter Mc Carthy, Engineer